10 Rules to Live and Love By (via Lapatty809's Blog)

This blog post is something we would like to share. It’s truly honest and a perfect way to kick start the weekend. Enjoy!

10 Rules to Live and Love By I read these rules on Oprah.com and I cliffsnote-it all up for you to enjoy as well. I know Fun Fridays are supposed to be fun, but I thought that this inspirational piece can also be a fun thing to try. Well, at least for me because these rules resonate with the truth and spirit I want to live by. 1. Love. See life through a lens of love rather than fear. 2. Forgive. Be willing to forgive yourself and your partner, and to make amends when necess … Read More

via Lapatty809's Blog

Leave a Reply

